Banner
Smart home door lock

Smart home door lock

Product Details

Smart door lock handleproduct description

1. Refer to the smart phone for control such as IOS platform or android system platform for remote control, enter the set password to control, the door will automatically open for you.

Control system

2. You wo n’t have to worry about forgetting to bring your keys or losing your keys in the future. Your family can also unlock them remotely through operations.
  3. For security, the wifi smart door lock has a more complete protection mechanism. Anyone authorized to unlock, lock, and unlock can be mastered by you and your family in time.
  4 . It is widely used in the following places: banks, government departments (emphasis on safety), hotels, school dormitory, residential quarters, villas, hotels (emphasis on convenient management.

5. Smart door locks are mainly used in smart homes, precision die casting, smart lock die casting, smart hotels / hotels, smart buildings and other systems.

0010010 nbsp; Embedded development

0010010 nbsp; The intelligent door lock control scheme is an important step for the embedded development of door locks, so that wireless data conversion and wireless control can be realized on the hardware. The serial port wifi module TLN 13 UA 06 mainly used in smart door locks. It is a new generation of embedded Wi-Fi module products. The software and hardware interfaces are fully compatible with TLG 10 UA {{5 }}, Bluetooth module, Bluetooth chip, small size and low power consumption.

Bluetooth chip

The embedded wifi module adopts UART interface, built-in IEEE 802. 11 protocol stack and TCP / IP protocol stack, which can realize the conversion from user serial port to wireless network. Support serial port transparent data transmission mode, which can make traditional serial devices easily access wireless network.

There are four batteries, six batteries and eight batteries for the smart door lock.

0010010 nbsp; appearance characteristics

1. After installing the fingerprint lock, it should not affect the function of the anti-theft door. There is no obvious hidden danger to the lock.

2 Stability is the most important indicator of the fingerprint lock. It generally takes more than one year of actual use before it will slowly stabilize and finalize. Consumers are better off choosing a manufacturer that mainly produces fingerprint locks. Such enterprises generally have better production experience. R & D experience is the best stable factor.

3 The versatility should be applicable to most domestic anti-theft doors (in line with the 2008 version of the national standard for anti-theft doors), with a small amount of modification. The installation time of a good fingerprint lock should be no more than 30 minutes. Otherwise, it is generally difficult for users to complete the installation and maintenance by themselves. The versatility is well designed, which can also effectively reduce dealer inventory.

4 The operations of adding, deleting, etc. should be very simple, and users do not need to remember too many passwords and codes. The high-performance fingerprint lock is also equipped with a video display system, which is convenient for users to operate.

5, manufacturer brand If you ask me which brand of fingerprint lock to choose, I can only say that the best customer service is selected, this is the key to choosing a fingerprint lock. Only if the manufacturer's production quality is guaranteed can the user's peace of mind be used; only if the manufacturer's after-sales guarantee is it possible that someone can solve it in time when there is a problem (the product is not bad, everyone should not think that what they buy is impossible Bad); Only if the manufacturer's quality and after-sales are guaranteed can the user be prevented from opening the door and being locked out.

Features

0010010 nbsp; [1] 00 1 00 1 0 nbsp; 00 1 00 1 0 nbsp; select the lock function, one On the one hand, it is to meet your own needs, on the other hand, it is also on the quality of the selection lock. A good company will often have fingerprint locks of at least more than 5, high, medium and low for users to choose. Users generally choose to use their own products: some are used for entrance doors, which are divided into metal doors and wooden doors, and there are indoor doors for users, common to wooden doors, and also used for villa doors and so on. The basic functions commonly used are:

1), which can be opened by fingerprints for multiple people (a family or office often has more than one or two people), the product quality should be stable, and the performance is good;

2), you can open the door with permission (it is impossible for the head of the household to have the same door management authority as the nanny and cleaning tools);

3), you can freely increase or decrease the fingerprint of the door (the nanny can easily remove her fingerprint after leaving the job);

4), it is best to have a query record function (you can view the door-opening record at any time, sometimes it can become key evidence, generally need to bring a display);

5), appropriate password function (after all, the fingerprint part is the electronic part may be damaged, the householder can use the password to open the door under temporary circumstances), try not to choose products that highlight the password function when choosing, after all Passwords are not as secure as fingerprints. There are usually two types of 4 key and 12 key. Do not use passwords to open doors as much as possible in daily life, which can effectively avoid being stolen;

6), must be equipped with a mechanical key, this is a backup door opening method, like the aircraft and car have automatic control status, but still retain the manual control part, this is a safety consideration; any electronic Some parts have the possibility of error. The mechanical part is relatively more stable. The mechanical key that retains the lock is used as a spare door opening method at home. It can open the door in time and facilitate maintenance when there is a problem with the electronic part of the door lock. Imagine if a fire broke out in your house, or if the thief damaged the electronic part of your door because you did n’t pry the lock? lock. In fact, the most important thing for using a fingerprint lock is not to improve the security, but to enjoy the convenience of the fingerprint lock. If the security of the fingerprint lock needs to be strengthened, the fingerprint lock can be connected to the smart home system. At present, some fingerprint lock manufacturers reserve a development port for the fingerprint lock. In a smart home, only a simple development of the fingerprint lock is required to monitor the status of the fingerprint lock in real time, thereby improving the security of the fingerprint lock;

7), choose a good lock cylinder. The quality of the mechanical key cylinder is directly related to the tamper resistance and stability of your door. This part is also very important. No matter how good the fingerprint lock is, it is still inseparable from the lock core part. Under normal circumstances, strong fingerprint lock manufacturers will choose high-end lock core, so that product quality can be guaranteed. The most obvious is that consumers can take a look at the number of keys and the number of shades. Choose as many products as possible for the number of marbles and the number of shades. The number of powers of the bullets in the depth file is the key volume of the mechanical key. The larger the key volume, the better the security. National standards generally require at least A-level locks, and good fingerprint lock manufacturers are generally equipped with super-B-level mechanical keys;

8), other fancy functions are best not. Basically it is not practical, one more function and one possibility of damage. After the product is broken, you will not repair it. If you repair it, the maintenance staff will charge you a repair fee (the door is not free) 0010010 nbsp; [

The development of smart door locks allows users and the media to obtain consistent praise

0010010 nbsp;

0010010 nbsp;

0010010 nbsp;

Inquiry

Banner
智能家居门锁

智能家居门锁

产品详情

智能门锁把手产品介绍

1.引用智能手机上进行操控如IOS平台或者android系统平台进行远程控制,输入设置好的密码进行控制,门会为你自动打开。

操控系统

2.你以后再也不必担心你忘了带钥匙或者钥匙丢失而烦恼,你的家人也可以通过操作来为你远程开锁。
  3.对于安全,wifi智能门锁有更完善的保护机制,授权过的任何人开锁、上锁、反锁,你和家人都可以及时掌握。
  4 .在以下场所应用较多:银行,政府部门(注重安全性),酒店,学校宿舍,居民小区,别墅,宾馆(注重方便管理。

5.智能门锁主要应用于智能家居、精密压铸,智能锁压铸,智能旅店/酒店、智能建筑等系统中。

 嵌入式开发

 智能门锁控制方案中对门锁嵌入式开发是比较重要的一步,这样才能在硬件上实现无线数据转换以及无线控制。智能门锁主要采用的串口wifi模块TLN13UA06,它是新一代嵌入式Wi-Fi模块产品,软、硬件接口全面兼容TLG10UA03,蓝牙模块,蓝牙芯片,体积小,功耗低。

蓝牙芯片

嵌入式wifi模块采用UART接口,内置IEEE802.11协议栈以及TCP/IP协议栈,能够实现用户串口到无线网络之间的转换。支持串口透明数据传输模式,可以使传统的串口设备可轻松接入无线网络。

智能门锁用电池,有四节电池,六节电池,八节电池。

 外观特点

1、安全性 安装指纹锁后,应当不影响用防盗门的功用。锁具不存在明显的安全隐患。

2、稳定性 是指纹锁最重要的指标,一般需一年以上的实际使用后才会慢慢稳定下来,定型。消费者在选购时最好选择主营生产指纹锁的厂家。这类企业一般拥有较好的生产经验。研发经验是最好的稳定因素。

3、通用性 应当适用国内大部分的防盗门(符合2008版防盗门国家标准),改装量少。好的指纹锁安装时间应不高于30分钟。否则用户一般难以自己完成安装与维护。通用性设计得好,也可有效降低经销商库存。

4、智能性 进行增加,删除等操作,应当非常简单,用户不用记忆过多的口令与代码。高性能指纹锁还配有视频显示系统,用户操作比较方便。

5、厂家品牌 如果你问我选哪个品牌的指纹锁,我只能说选客服最好的,这是选择指纹锁的重点。只有厂家生产质量有保障,才可能让用户用的安心;只有厂家售后有保障,才有可能在出了问题时有人能够及时解决(产品没有不坏的,大家切莫以为自己买的东西不可能坏);只有厂家质量和售后有保障了才可能让用户不至于无法开门被关在门外。

功能 

 [1]  选择锁的功能,一方面是要满足自己的需要,另一方面也是在选锁的质量。一个好的企业往往都会有不低于5款以上高中低不等的指纹锁供用户选择。用户一般都会从中选择出使用自己的产品:有用于入户门的,分为金属门和木门,有用户内室门的,常见到木门,也用于别墅大门木的等等。通常使用的基本功能为:

1)、可以供多人指纹开门(一家里或者办公室往往不只一两个人),产品质量要稳定,性能好;

2)、可以分权限开门(不可能让户主和保姆、清洁工具有一样的开门管理权限);

3)、可以自由增减开门指纹(保姆离职了可以方便清除她的指纹);

4)、最好拥有查询记录功能(你可以随时查看打门记录,有时能成为关键证据,一般需带显示屏);

5)、适当带点密码功能(指纹部分毕竟是电子部分可能有坏的时候,临时情况下户主可以用密码开门),在选择的时候尽量不要选择过于突显密码功能的产品,毕竟密码不如指纹安全。通常有4键和12键两种。日常生活中尽可能不要使用密码开门,可以有效避免被人窃取;

6)、一定要带有机械钥匙,这是一种备用开门方式,像飞机、汽车虽然有自动控制状态,但还是保留了人工控制部分一样,这是一种安全考虑; 任何电子部分都有出错的可能性,相对而言机械部分要稳定的多,保留锁的机械钥匙作为家里的备用开门方式,可以在门锁电子部分出问题的时候及时开门和方便维修。试想如果家里发生了火灾,或者小偷由于没有撬开锁而损坏了你门的电子部分你怎么办?千万不要贪图心理上所谓的安全,而置后路不顾,选择了那种无机械钥匙的门锁。其实使用指纹锁,最重要的并不是提高安全性,而是享受指纹锁的便利性,需要加强指纹锁的安全性的话,可以让指纹锁连接到智能家居系统。目前,部分指纹锁厂家给指纹锁预留开发端口,在智能化家居中,只需要对指纹锁进行简单开发,就可以实时监控指纹锁的状态,从而提高指纹锁的安全性;

7)、选择好的锁芯。机械钥匙锁芯的好坏直接关系到你门的防撬性和稳定性。这一部分也是非常重要,指纹锁再好,最终还是离不开锁芯部分。一般情况下有实力的指纹锁制造厂家都会选择高档锁芯,这样一来产品质量就一定能够得到保障。最明显的特别是消费者可以看一下钥匙的弹子数和深浅档数。尽量选取弹子数和深浅档数多产品。深浅档数的弹子数次方,就是这把机械钥匙的密钥量,密钥量越大,安全性越好。国家标准一般至少要求A级锁以上,好的指纹锁厂家一般配置超B级机械钥匙;

8)、其它花哨的功能最好是不要。基本上都不实用,多一个功能多一种坏的可能,产品坏了之后你修是不修,修的话,维修人员会收你维修费(上门不是无偿的) [

智能门锁的发展,让用户以及媒体取得一致的好评

 

 

 

询盘